Book by phone: +1 (707) 882-2467

Arena Vista

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Cats, Dogs allowed.

44860 Arena Circle Irish Beach, CA 95459 United States

A sweet warm and comfortable 3 bedroom and two bath home with sweeping ocean views and a beautiful new deck. The hot tub is wind protected and the Pt. Arena Lighthouse beam brightens the sky as you lounge away in the warm water. The Arena Vista home has a newly remodeled kitchen and fireplace area. There are cozy reading nooks in the living area and bedrooms, which also double as extra sleeping quarters. You can truly relax and cozy up in Arena Vista and the grandeur of Irish Beach below is all yours for the viewing.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story
Unit Code Arena
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets Cats, Dogs allowed.
Living Central Air, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Grocery Store
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Entertainment DVD Movies, DVD Player, Satellite Television, WiFi Available
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, horseback riding, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Wildlife Viewing
Family Beach , Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
Convenience Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Wine Tasting & Tours
Culture Lighthouse, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
Geographic Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1963 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 86 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good family vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph R from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, well stocked house with all the necessary cookware. The house needed a thorough cleaning. There were cobwebs and dust all over the house. There was a window that was broken and needed to be replaced. We have been going to Irish Beach for years and find it very restful. Having access to a private beach is great.

  •  
  • Beautiful Private Beach and Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda H from Red Bluff, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect weekend getaway for our family. The house we well set-up, nicely stoked and had great views. The private beach is awesome! We had a beautiful day on the beach and also enjoyed exploring the local light house. Definitely recommend this as a nice getaway.

  •  
  • Four nights at Arena Vista in October 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at this property many times, and like having close access (walking distance) to the beach and a wonderful view.

  •  
  • Arena Vista Stay 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karl W from sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have sayed in Arena Vista Many times. The experience was great as usual. The place really looks nice since the recent re-do. My only complaint is that I paid the $40 hot tub fee and yet the hot tub would not heat up, making it unuseable. Irish Beach Rentals knows about this and I'm sure it will be resolved.


  •  
  • Arena Vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was an excellent experience. No big complaints except a couple of blinds are missing in the bedrooms and it is very bright in the morning. Also, the closet door on the washer and dryer is broken but was not bothersome. Would definitely rent again.

  •  
  • Great view

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim H from Chico, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing week with comfortable home

  •  
  • Boonville Basketball

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulelake, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very Pleasant.

    Thank you......

    • Manager Responded on 12/16/2015

      Ahhhh, the infamous Redwood Classic! Hi Mr. Walker, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the lovely Arena Vista home and we hope to see you at next years Redwood Classic. Happy Holidays, Kim

  •  
  • Arena Vista 14-18 Oct 2015

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, although some repair is required in bathroom, and needed more towels.

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2015

      Hi Lee, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for the Arena Vista home. We always appreciate your input and recommendations and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Arena Vista House

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James B from Dixon, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The house has all the amenities you will need. It is very comfortable and the view is fantastic! Our stay turned out much better than I was expecting. I would highly recommend this house, and I WILL do this again, maybe after school is back in session when the third night is free.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2015

      Hello Mr. Benson, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Arena Vista home. I'm so happy to hear you had a great time! Can't wait to see you the next time you stay with us. Thank you, Madison.

  •  
  • Views and Comfort all in one setting.

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scotts Valley, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Hard to beat the view. This house offers plenty of comfort and convenience as well as being very easily accessible from HWY 1. I would definitely stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2015

      Hi Mr. Byrd, So happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay at the Arena Vista home. WooHoo!! We look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Our stay at Arena Vista October 2014

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We come to Irish Beach twice a year and have stayed at the Arena Vista house most times. We love the location and that we can bring our dog. It's a good walk down to the beach and that most mornings. We always drive to Fort Bragg and Mendocino on one of the days there, and usually drive down the coast to Gualala on another day. Weather permitting, it's great sitting out on the deck taking in the beautiful view.

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      Hi Lee, Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave some renter feedback. We always appreciate your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Irish Beach. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • needs internet

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roseville, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    We were disappointed that we did not have internet service and had to go into town to get a connection.
    It would have REALLY been nice to have tupperware with lids or something similar ! So we could have used it to go on a picnic.




    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2014

      Good Afternoon Mr. Vergot, Thank you for taking the time to review the Arena Vista home. We have forwarded your comments on to the home owner. Have a great day, Kim

  •  
  • arena vista

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mayme W from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    okay

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2014

      Hi Mayme, I missed your cookies this time around. :-( You must have been busy enjoying the vacation. No time to bake the Office any cookies. We always look forward to your visits. See you next time. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • GREAT STAY!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trevor S from Citrus Heights, California recommends this vacation rental

    We had never rented a house before coming to Irish Beach and let me tell you it was AWESOME! The privacy alone was great! Having the beach to ourselves for the entire stay was amazing and the house was perfect! I loo forward out next visit! Hopefully next year if not sooner!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2014

      Hi Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to review the Arena Vista home. We are so glad that you had a great stay and we look forward to your next Irish Beach vacation! Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Pleasant Coastal Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Albany, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our family get together in Irish Beach . We had everything we needed except wi-fi and managed without that. The views were beautiful and we enjoyed our walks on the beach. The only fault was that the kitchen floor was sticky. We have stayed there previously and would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2014

      Hi David- Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay! :) - Franchesca

  •  
  • A wonderful time with best friends.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dianne M from Oroville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A lovely home, a beautiful view and a great time was had by all five best friends.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2014

      Hi Dianne, Arena Vista is the perfect house for a best friends gathering! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Arena Vista 12-16 March

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time as usual. We love the area, and the location of the house is great. So nice being within a short walk down to the beach. We walk down every morning. Very happy with our visit. Will come again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2014

      Hi Lee, We always look forward to your visits and we are thrilled that you had a great stay at Arena Vista. See you on the flip side. :-) Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • 20th house in 17 years

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William W from Alameda, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    cleaning could have been better, some of the items are quite dated, could use additional upgrades, TV is fair, DVD player has issues (color bans on screen). Home generally has good lay out, first time bringing a pet to IB. He had a great time.

  •  
  • We love these guys!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca & Jeremy J from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Been using them for years. Always a great time! Never had a house we didn't love. Definitely give an A plus plus to Irish Beach Rental Agency!

  •  
  • Arena Vista - great vacation rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane P from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely comfortable home! Perfect for our relaxing family vacation.

  •  
  • Mid week at Arena Vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Graton, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    We usually stay at Sea Haven but this was a good alternative. There were a number of cracked dishes that should be replaced. There were not enough wine glasses. We had to hunt for the instructions for the gas fireplace, finally found them and left them in front of the informational binder. Otherwise it was great and we had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • family bonding 2013

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Irish Beach is one of our favorite places on earth.

  •  
  • Another good stay at Arena Vista

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell S from El Cerrito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This home is modestly sized but it's well laid out, very comfortable, and has a spectacular view. My guests and I stayed many times. The owners continue to make upgrades to the property which is appreciated. It is centrally located between Gualala and Fort Bragg if your interests lie in those areas. The beach is wonderful too.

    Let me explain the four star ratings. I found the exterior windows not as clean as I prefer and the refrigerator is smallish for a long stay.

  •  
  • Arena Vista Home - Great Location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsey F from Roseville, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this house, it is in a wonderful location! The only negative comments I have is compared to other vacation homes I have stayed in, they do not have alot of usual items found in the kitchen. There was no salt or pepper, no cooking oil of any kind and no aluminum foil. I found this strange as most other rental homes have these everyday items. Besides that, we had a great time at this house and would recommend it to anyone staying in this area.

  •  
  • 2nd Great Stay With Irish Beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stockton, California recommends this vacation rental

    My 2nd time staying at an Irish Beach rental. My family & I were happy with our choice and as comfortable as if we were at home. We'll be back to try a different unit next year.

  •  
  • Lovely view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juanita-Joy R from Calpella, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    We usually stay at Sea Haven which provides a better space arrangement for our group. However this was a very acceptable second choice.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2013

      Hi Juanita-Joy, We so look forward to your next visit in 2014! Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • The Arena Visa Get Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dianne M from Oroville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were three friends enjoying the ocean together for four nights and the home was very comfortable and the view was amazing. It was a great get away for us all and I would like to share and enjoy it with my sons and their families in the future.

  •  
  • Nice View

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sydney W from Carmichael, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice to be able to get away and enjoy the amazing view of the coast from the dining room, living room, & two of the bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2013

      Hi Sydney, We are glad you had a nice stay at Arena Vista and we look forward to seeing you once again. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Arena Vista March 2013

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful stay as usual. Been at AV many times and will be again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2013

      Hi Lee, I hope the carpets looked better. They were just cleaned the week prior to your arrival. Yea! Looking forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Our Stay At Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petaluma, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Mary and I had a wonderful stay at Arena Vista. We had a beautiful view of the Pacific and of Point Arena. We were in easy walking distance of the Irish Beach access road. Overall, it was a great getaway.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo B from Napa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great trip. The staff at the rental agency was friendly, the location was amazing, and the kitchen was stocked with every tool we could possibly need. The only criticism I have is that the place needs a little fixing up. It's outdated, with pictures that are damaged on the walls. The maintenance crew left behind junk, tools and extra wood beams from what seems like a new (and very beautiful) deck. It was the first thing we saw when we drove up. Put those things in a shed, and it will make the place look much better. Also, the boardgames need a little care/updating. The Christmas puzzle we put together was missing 10 pieces and the murder mystery puzzle is missing the booklet. Go to Target and get some new things!! My group ended up leaving 4 water guns and a little robot figurine in the game cabinet because we loved our stay so much and wanted to share a little love with the next occupants. We will be back! Thanks for a great time!

  •  
  • Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curt H from Santa Rosa, CA - California recommends this vacation rental

    Another nice stay at Irish Beach. Arena Vista has a good view and is comfortably equipped.

    • Manager Responded on 1/21/2013

      Hi Mr. Hayden, So happy that you enjoyed your stay at Arena Vista and we look forward to seeing you once again. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob and Suzanne T from Petaluma, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Greatly appreciate the prompt and courteous response to our concern regarding bbq. Kitchen cabinets and drawers could use a cleaning/organizing. Some pots and pans are in need of replacement. Was disappointed that unit was rented out for next year, without a courtesy phone call first. We have been renting at Irish Beach for over 20 years, and the last 5 or more at Arena Vista.

  •  
  • Memorable Weekend!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacob S from Ukiah, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful weather, perfect location, cozy house! What a wonderful weekend in Irish Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2012

      Hi Mr. Smith, We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay at Irish Beach and look forward to your next visit. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Respite

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karl W from sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great view!

  •  
  • Arena Vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda V from Rocklin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Love Irish Beach...first time in this house, had a great time, perfect for a big family and is dog friendly, we will be back!!!!

  •  
  • Excellent place for a quiet getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from Merced, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was a truly wonderful experience in how well set up it is to feel like a little home away from home. It was well stocked and has an excellent view of the ocean to sit and enjoy your morning coffee on the patio. It was also extremely quiet allowing for that relaxation that is just very hard to come by these days. Looking forward to returning in the near future for another outstanding stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2012

      Hi Mr. Sawyer, Please keep your eyes peeled for our SUPER Special Deals, just for our returning guests, that come out this Winter. Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • A nice quiet weekend house

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saratoga, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a nice time in this rental. Very quiet location. Well stocked kitchen. Quick 10 minute walk to the beach. Only complaint is the lack of reliable internet service.

  •  
  • May at Irish Beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, California recommends this vacation rental

    It was a little cold and windy, but both of those factors are not in the rental companies control. We had a great time wandering the beach and taking pictures of the deer. Irish Beach is very beautiful and restful.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2012

      Hi Roseanne, I'm so sorry that both Miss Barbara and I missed your stay this time. It's always so much fun to see you. Next time! Happy Days, Kim

  •  
  • Our stay at Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this place many times and always enjoy it. The only complaint would be that we did not have internet access there.

  •  
  • IF YOU LIKE VIEWS!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim H from Chico, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    EASY WALK TO THE BEACH, GREAT VIEW, HOT TUB A PLUS

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2012

      Awww, The Heck's are some of our most fav Renters ever! ;-) Hugs to you and the fam

  •  
  • Great Views, Lovely Deck!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was great. Amazing view with great deck, lovely private beach down the road, very well stocked kitchen. I would absolutely stay again.

  •  
  • Christmas 2011

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Taylor W from Mill Valley, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    lovely space. Great view. Short drive to an amazing beach-also walkable.

  •  
  • Bob and Gail's Excellent Aedventure

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    We've been staying at Irish Beach for over 28 years. Always enjoyable. Best beach on the North Coast.

  •  
  • Arena Vista --Great for a Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shingle Springs, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at Arena Vista this fall and overall it was a great experience.

    The pros: great views of the ocean from the home, access to the beach via a private road (no climbing down cliffs!), well-stocked kitchen, extra linens and towels, spa was clean and neighborhood was quiet and private. The fireplace was great and really warmed the front of the house nicely.

    The cons: the house was tidy, but in need of a good cleaning (particularly the carpet which had many visible stains) and the cabinet fronts (which were sticky and had fingerprints). Bedding was a bit worn and wasn't as fresh as we usually encounter when renting homes. The living room furniture was newer, but was quite uncomfortable. This was disappointing with such a nice fireplace to enjoy.

    That said, the view was still really great and the location was ideal. We would rent Arena Vista again.

  •  
  • N - I - C - E Beach House

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Malynn D from Gunnison, Co recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very nice inside, roomy, with a beautiful view. The bedding was clean and in good shape, the kitchen was clean, bathrooms & towels were fine. The hot tub felt wonderful! The downside, and the reason for the "4" ratings - the carpet had stains, but that's it. We had a wonderful time!

  •  
  • Wedding weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fatima R from San Francisco, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Me and 6 other friends and family members stayed here as an alternative to booking a hotel and we were glad we did. Definitely a more relaxing environment.The house was spacious and comfortable. Loved the living room area and the hot tub. The views were beautiful. Would definitely come back.

  •  
  • Summer 2011 vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell S from El Cerrito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was my second stay at Arena Vista since several years ago. Always a great view and this time I was pleasantly surprised at how well the kitchen was stocked and with the new fireplace and hot tub. A slightly bigger refrigerator would be welcome, especially
    for a long stay. My brother and his son and my friend joined me and we had plenty of space and privacy. The office was extremely helpful with some replacement batteries and an extra night's stay. I almost hate to post this because I do not want the calendar
    to fill up!

  •  
  • Review by Karl W

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karl W from sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks for recovering the 'gel packs' we left behind!

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2011

      You are quite welcome. Come see us again, Mr. Wahlborg!

  •  
  • Review by Corrina C

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Corrina C from Elk Grove, Ca recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Arena Vista - Great House!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fair Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great and the landscaping was beautiful. Everything was in bloom during our visit. Internet service would have been made this visit perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2011

      The local internet provider went bankrupt. We are all saddened.

  •  
  • We loved the house we would like to stay in this house again....you guys are the best hope to see you next year thank you very much...

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorenzo M from McKinleyville, CA. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Irish Beach Bliss

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We alerted management about a few very minor repair issues with the house and it would have been nice if the WiFi was working. However, none of this impaired or interfered with our stay in this house that we have rented many times or this beautiful area that we have been coming to for over 28 years.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2011

      The local internet provider went bankrupt. We are all saddened.

  •  
  • Arena Vista at Irish Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed in this house several times over the last few years and have always enjoyed the time spent there.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at this house. The hot tub was fantastic and in a private location relative to neighboring houses and the road, yet you could still enjoy the view. The living room was very comfortable with plenty of seating for all guests. The carpet was stained in several areas and the walls were pretty much paper thin. Overall, it was a great stay and we can't wait to return to Irish Beach!

  •  
  • Our stay at Arena Vista Sep 30 - Oct 5 2010

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mayme W

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mayme W from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Unique Nature

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Omid J from Modesto, Ca recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Pleasant stay at Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pioneer, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, our stay at the Arena Vista home was very enjoyable. It's an older home but in fair condition. The deck is very nice & the view is great. Our only criticism would be the living room sofa & chairs... fair condition but not very comfortable. Sitting in front of the fireplace would be more enjoyable with comfy furniture. Otherwise, a great location & pleasant stay.

  •  
  • Extremely comfortable

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly Z from Petaluma, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous views, romantic window seats, very well equipped kitchen for gourmet cooks, tastefully decorated, everything we wanted for a stay-in weekend with bad weather

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2011

      Sadly to report that the window seats in living room have been removed.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Did not expect a charcoal barbaque - a bit inconvenient - shd be gas. At the least coals should be provided - we had to find an open store on new years eve.
    No directions on Gas fireplace - it was tricky to work out

  •  
  • Arena Vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam H from Paradise, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    The mattresses in the house were all hard. Also, there was very little in the way of staples. Would of been nice to have sugar for coffee, olive or any kind of oil for cooking, etc. We rent homes twice a year with a group of women and usually they are well stocked. View was great from windows and deck though!

  •  
  • Review by Jennifer C

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer C from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Clara, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Ashish S

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashish S from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Tom F

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom F from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • A great place to spend time with friends and nature.

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, California recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I have been going to Irish Beach for over 20 years and always enjoy ourselves. The rental agency staff is always friendly and helpful.

  •  
  • Review by Chris S

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris S from Cloverdale, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Beutiful View

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redway, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Looking at that view every morning was WONDERFUL. Good for kids! We rented 3 houses in the neighborhood and all were great and close to each other. Family FUN!

  •  
  • Our Stay at Arena Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this house several times over the last few years, and always enjoy it. It was especially nice getting 4 nights for the price of two this last time (March 20-23). Initially, we had a problem heating up the hot tub, but when we reported it to the rental agency, they sent someone over quickly to fix it. We look forward to our next visit. We love sitting on the deck, but quite often the wind is too strong to really enjoy it, even when it's sunny. We would love to see some kind of windbreak constructed on the deck that wouldn't impact the view.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Granite Bay, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Very nice- a bit expensive

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable- I wished the hottub held it's temperature to the next day, but overall very nice.

  •  
  • Arena Vista Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this property several times now. Always enjoy our visit. Weather permitting, we love sitting outside on the deck enjoying the view. Chairs are available but no table. Would be convenient to have a table also...for snacks, drinks, etc. Thanks

  •  
  • Review by Carol G

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol G from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

    Arena Vista is a comfortable, inviting and well appointed home and a great place to relax.

  •  
  • Review by Pamela H

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela H from Nevada City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We all thought it was wonderful, perfect location, you could hear the ocean but it didn't keep you awake. It was incredibly relaxing and having beach access so close was very nice, wish we ere still there......Thank You!

  •  
  • Would do it again. Lovely area

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela J recommends this vacation rental

    I loved the house and the view. Pleasant beach, and extremely pet friendly. I found it to be a peaceful, relaxing place. A long drive, but well worth it to be away from the crowds one finds at beaches close to SF.

  •  
  • WE'RE COMING BACK SOON!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    RANDY K from CHICO, CALIF. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • We'd stay there again!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Newcastle, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful views from the deck. Very comfortable home with all kinds of amenities. Especially well stocked kitchen. Bring your own cd player for music.

  •  
  • We had a great time!!! The view was fantastic. We really enjoyed the wild life.

    Stayed 15 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra L from Oakland, California recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ukiah, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tara B from Angwin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family wanted to rent 3 homes within walking distance. The property manager was extremely helpful in guiding us to which properties would work for us. She found 3 right on the beach and 3 on the other side of the road. We were very pleased with our stay.

  •  
  • Escape the Daily Grind

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory S from Novato, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I shared a wonderful weekend in this beautiful home. We were able to bring our dogs and, together, we all shared the spectacular private and uncrowded beach available to all Irish Beach renters. We had such a relaxing time, thoroughly enjoying getting away from the rush of everyday life and being in nature as it was meant to be. I highly recommend this home to anyone needing to decompress for a few days.

  •  
  • New years 2008 What a blast! we had a great time. we brought our dog's, being able to do that was a PLUS!!! we all had such a memorable visit.

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn M from Sacramento, CA. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Jennifer E

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer E from Woodland, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • It was a wonderful stay and I can't wait to go back!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry E from Tracy, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was handled very professionally and a good time was had by all.

  •  
  • Review by Michelle F

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle F from Livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.022293,-123.685998

Irish Beach Rental Agency P.O. Box 337 Manchester, CA 95459-0337 +1 (707) 882-2467 info@irishbeach.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon